Indian Television Academy Awards 2014
Sunday 6PM

The 14th Indian Television Academy (ITA) Awards 2014 held with much glory and grandeur on Nov 1 at Andheri Sports Complex to celebrate the excellence in the world of Indian TV industry.Actors like Ronit Roy, Ashish Sharma, Gia Manek, Crystal Dsouza, Nia Sharma, Faizal Khan, Dilip Joshi, Ravi Dubey, Shargun, Karan Tacker, Upasana Singh, Smita Bansal and many more from televille were spotted in their best avatars as they strutted on the red carpet stylishly.Harshad Arora of ‘Beintehaa’ fame grabbed two trophies. Shantanu Maheshwari And Vrushika Mehta won Viewer’s Choice award for Best Jodi while the popular serial Ek Hasina Thi on Star Plus walked away with four trophies for their show and performances. Anil Kapoor’s 24 also clinched three awards.

ColorsTv background style one
ColorsTv background style two
Shows That May Interest You